Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel 2021 Nominating Committee Report

The 2021/22 Nominating Committee presents the following slate for Officer and Board positions beginning June 2021. This list includes only those starting new terms in June 2021. A complete list of Board members is on the KI website.

Officers - Officers nominated for One (1) year terms (2022)

President Janice Schwartz-Donahue

First Vice President Andrew Altman
Treasurer Isaak Kruger
Secretary Marijke Shenkman

Directors - Current Directors nominated for three (3) year term as Directors (2024)

Mark Pitkow Karen Langsfeld
Donna Keller James Rosenthal

Trustee nominated for three (3) year term as Director (2024)

Jonathan Schmalzbach

Trustees - Current Trustees nominated to three (3) year term (2024).

Wendy Ankrom Caryl Levin
Noah Eisenman Diane Miller
Emily Greenberg Sharon Rhodes

Alan Kane

Current Director nominated to three (3) year term (2024).

Denise Soloff

Congregants nominated as new Trustees for three (3) year term (2024).

Andrew Eimer Joe Karlin

We are grateful to the members of the Nominating Committee for their service to the congregation: Bob Michaelson, Jonathan Schmalzbach, Amy Wapnitsky, Elaine Pitkow, Aaron Krauss, Laurie Myers and Chair Evonne Jonas Kruger

Submitted this 20th Day of April, 2021

Evonne Jonas Kruger Immediate Past President & Chair KI Nominating & Board Development Committee