We are grateful to all of our Platinum Patron sponsors for their support of all the events honoring Rabbi Sussman this year.
Marci and Richard Abt
Gay and John Binswanger
Margie Curtis Cohen and Marc Cohen
The Korman and Langsfeld families
Charlene and Nathaniel Mayer
Anne and John Solis-Cohen
Harriet and Larry Weiss
If you are interested in becoming a Platinum Patron sponsor, please contact Pamela Saltzburg at 215-327-6839.

Mark Your Calendars To Honor Our Retiring Rabbi: 

Sunday, November 7, 2021 ~ Women of KI Brunch 

Friday, December 10, 2021 ~ Shabopera: Shabbat and Opera Celebration 

Thursday, January 27, 2022 ~ Final Maimonides Cafe with Rabbi Sussman (Adult Ed. – POSTPONED)

Sunday, February 13, 2022 ~ JQuest Celebration 

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 ~ Quest Noar Celebration  

Friday, March 11, 2022 ~ Preschool Shabbat/Purim Service  

April – May 2022 ~ Museum Tribute Exhibit and Silent Auction

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 ~ Rabbi Talk: 13 Years, 130 PowerPoints and Counting, with Joan Myerson Shrager 

Friday, April 8, 2022 ~ Shabbat Service with guest, Rabbi Rick Jacobs, URJ President 

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 ~ Rabbi Talk: 40 Years of Pulpit Bloopers

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 ~ Rabbi Talk: Reflecting Together with Rabbi Sussman

 

Spring Celebration Extravaganza 

Thursday, May 12, 2022 ~ Zahav Experience for Top Sponsors

Friday, May 20, 2022 ~ Tribute Shabbat Service and Oneg

Saturday, May 21, 2022 ~ Unforgettable Evening of Music & Comedy

Invitation and Registration Links to Follow!